Moving on!

Another vague “It’s been too long and would take too much effort to explain” post…. but here’s the deal. I’m continuing my Fresh Meat training with a new league: The Capital City Derby Dolls. I haven’t earned my derby name yet but I’m tentatively calling myself Slim Sadie. My new adventures can be followed at slimsadie.wordpress.com.

Please please, if anyone knows if or how I could move all of the posts from here over to there, I would be so impressed and thankful!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

