Are you ready to get real?

We’ve been assigned!!! We have a meal plans and a  workout plan for week 1 of the Roller Derby Workout Challenge. If you want the full details you can always join me in the Roller Derby Workout Challenge by clicking the picture top right on this page.

So in this post I’m just going to work out my daily workout schedule for the 7 days starting January 9th. The girls at RDWC have given us 7 days of workouts but we can do them in whatever order is convenient so here we go:

Sunday: Roller Derby Workout Video (or their “alternate” workout if it doesn’t arrive on time!) I don’t know how great I’ll do with this since I’m planning to get my butt kicked the day before at practice but I’ll give it a go!

Monday: Take the day off

Tuesday: Roller Derby Practice

Wednesday: Roller Derby Workout Video

Thursday: Take the Day off

Friday: 30 minutes of Dancing

Saturday: Roller Derby Practice

I think I can manage all of this.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

