Running after the wagon

Last week was a rough one for me (and my family!) so I kinda swan dived off the Roller Derby Workout Challenge Wagon. Well, I’m ready to get back on…. (*cough*after the Hotdog/Marshmellow BBQ I’m going to tonight 😉 )  So here’s my workout plan for week 5:

  • MONDAY: Playing Squash (subbing this in for roller derby workout video)
  • TUESDAY: Roller Derby Practice
  • WEDNESDAY: 20 Mountain Climbers  , 20 Supermans,  10 pushups, 45 second plank, REPEAT 5 TIMES. Then 10 Burpees, 10 Star Jumps, 10 Pushups, REPEAT 3 TIMES
  • THURSDAY: Roller Derby Workout VIDEO
  • FRIDAY: REST
  • SATURDAY: Roller Derby Practice
  • SUNDAY: 100 burpies; 100 star jumps (This just looks funny to me… but I’ll try!)

Tomorrow night is my first practice with the League Skaters at CCDD! I’m nervous, but excited. I’ve put my new Atom Poison wheels so I’ll be posting a review of those shortly.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

