RDWC Week #4

I’m excercise cheating for about half of this week to prepare and repair for and after my minimum skills assessment. So my schedule doesn’t exactly follow the prescribed schedule for the week. Also, I pledge to stand on one foot while waiting for every bus and elevator up until mins day. Then, after this week, I go hardcore 🙂

Monday: Roller Derby Practice
 
Tuesday: Roller Derby Practice
 
Wednesday: Today is a fun day. We want you to close the door to your room put on your favorite dance mix. Set a timer and go at it for 30 minutes. Dance, dance, dance. We aren’t talking about slow dancing either. Go wild. Get sweaty. Get crazy. 
 
 Thurday: Resting before mins

 Friday: Resting before mins

Saturday: Roller Derby Practice MINS SKILLS ASSESSMENT

 Sunday: Resting after Mins

2 Comments

  1. Oh my gosh! Good luck on your assessment! You’re gonna kill 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment